Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive! (2XLP Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/23/2008

2008 double vinyl LP repressing of this record-shattering live album from the British singer/songwriter and guitarist. Originally released in 1976, Frampton Comes Alive remains the biggest selling live album of all time!

- Disc 1 -
1 Something's Happening
2 Doobie Wah
3 Show Me the Way
4 It's a Plain Shame
5 All I Want to Be (Is By Your Side)
6 Wind of Change
7 Baby, I Love Your Way
8 I Wanna Go to the Sun
- Disc 2 -
1 Penny for Your Thoughts
2 (I'll Give You) Money
3 Shine on
4 Jumpin' Jack Flash
5 Lines on My Face
6 Do You Feel Like We Do

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like