Peter Bjorn & John - Endless Dream

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 3/13/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the Swedish trio. Endless Dream is their ninth full-length and is released to celebrate Peter, Bjorn and John's 20th anniversary. Endless Dream follows 2018's Darker Days, which marked their first LP in three years. Includes the single "Rusty Nail".


  1. Music
  2. Reason to Be Reasonable
  3. Drama King
  4. Rusty Nail
  5. Endless Reruns
  6. Idiosyncrasy
  7. Out of Nowhere
  8. Simple Song of Sin
  9. A Week-End
  10. On the Brink
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like