Peter Bjorn & John - Darker Days

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 11/2/2018

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the eighth studio album from the Swedish trio. Darker Days is the follow-up to 2016's Breakin' Point. Darker Days first began coming together in Stockholm at Atlantis Studios, where the songs were written in the immediate aftermath of Breakin' Point. A concerted effort to, as a press release puts it, "strip away the noise," however, has resulted in a careful, measured march towards a "composed and simple" album. The album's construction began with the conjuring of it's title, which Peter Morén, Björn Yttling and John Eriksson used as a jumping off point for their songs. Though composed separately, the songs each feature contributions from the individual members.


  1. Longer Nights
  2. One for the Team
  3. Every Other Night
  4. Gut Feeling
  5. Living a Dream
  6. Velvet Sky
  7. Wrapped Around the Axle
  8. Dark Ages
  9. Sick and Tired
  10. Silicon Valley Blues
  11. Heaven and Hell
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like