Pete Yorn - Hawaii (Ltd. Ed. Colored Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Colored Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/17/2022

Available in three colorways (Clear Blue, Gold, Reef Triggerfish Splatter) that will be randomly distributed - Pete Yorn's first record in 3 years. Features the first single "Elizabeth Taylor", the Petty and Springsteen-esque "Ransom"' and "Never Go". - Pete will be on the James Corden show in April and on Ellen in May. - Pete Yorn holds the world record for most in-stores (50) on one US tour.


1. Elizabeth Taylor 
2. Never Go 
3. 'Til The End
4. Blood 
5. Ransom 
6. Also Roses 
7. Miss Alien 
8. Fred & Wilma 
9. Further 
10. Stay Away 

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like