Pennywise - Full Circle - Anniversary Edition (Ltd. Ed. Black/Silver Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Black & Silver Colored Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/27/2022


Limited silver with black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Full Circle is the fourth full-length album by punk rock band Pennywise, originally released in 1997. This is the first Pennywise studio album to feature Randy Bradbury, who replaced bassist Jason Thirsk, who had died from suicide on July 29, 1996. The entire album was dedicated to the memory of Thirsk, who had been a key songwriter for Pennywise until his death, and a close friend of all of those in the band.


  • Fight Till You Die
  • Date with Destiny
  • Get a Life
  • Society
  • Final Day
  • Broken
  • Running Out of Time
  • You'll Never Make It
  • Every Time
  • Nowhere Fast
  • What If I
  • Go Away
  • Did You Really?
  • Bro Hymn
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like