Pearl Jam - Riot Act (Ltd. Ed. 150G 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 11/10/2017

Riot Act is the seventh studio album by Pearl Jam, released on November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of it's previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band then reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the record featured a diverse sound, including songs influenced by folk, art rock, and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with much influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam's performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.


  1. Can't Keep (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:38
  2. Save You (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:50
  3. Love Boat Captain (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:36
  4. Cropduster (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:52
  5. Ghost (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:14
  6. I Am Mine (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:35
  7. Thumbing My Way (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:08
  8. You Are (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:28
  9. Get Right (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:39
  10. Green Disease (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:41
  11. Help Help (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:35
  12. Bu$Hleaguer (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:57
  13. 1/2 Full (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:11
  14. Arc (Album Version) Pearl Jam 1:05
  15. All or None (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:37
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like