Paul McCartney - McCartney III Imagined (Ltd. Ed. Gold 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Insert
  • Release Date: 7/23/2021

Hailed upon it's release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances" (Rolling Stone) and "cheery, resilient, forever looking forward" (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney's McCartney III, which topped album charts around the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined. Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged "an inspiration to us all"-one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on it's own as a brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography. 


  • Find My Way (Feat. Beck)
  • The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike)
  • Pretty Boys (Feat. Khruangbin)
  • Women and Wives (ST. Vincent Remix)
  • Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
  • Seize the Day (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  • Slidin' (Eob Remix)
  • Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
  • Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)
  • When Winter Comes (Anderson.Paak Remix)
  • Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
  • Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)*
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like