Patty Griffin - Patty Griffin

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 3/8/2019
  • 62nd Grammy Award:
    • Best Folk Album

Vinyl LP pressing. GRAMMY® Award winner Patty Griffn's long-awaited new album. The acclaimed singer-songwriter's 10th studio recording and first-ever eponymous LP, Patty Griffin arrives on her own PGM Recordings label via Thirty Tigers. The album was recorded predominantly at Griffin's home in Austin, TX, with Griffin and longtime collaborator Craig Ross co-producing, while the band is made up of a number of friends and frequent accompanists, including Ross, guitarist David Pulkingham, drummer/percussionist Conrad Choucroun, cellist Lindsey Verrill, pianist Stephen Barber, and Robert Plant, who contributes backing vocals to the LP's "What Now" and "Coins."


  1. Mama's Worried 3:23
  2. River 5:23
  3. Where I Come from 4:44
  4. Hourglass 3:22
  5. Had a Good Reason 3:21
  6. Bluebeard 5:06
  7. What Now 4:52
  8. Luminous Places 4:53
  9. Coins 3:46
  10. Boys from Tralee 3:47
  11. The Wheel 6:17
  12. What I Remember 3:23
  13. Just the Same 3:47
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like