Patsy Cline - Walkin' After Midnight (Ltd. Ed.)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Release Date: 9/13/2019

The leading lady of classic country shines on this limited edition vinyl featuring 12 beloved treasures including the all-time favorite "Walkin' After Midnight!"


  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. Too Many Secrets
  3. Turn the Cards Slowly
  4. Stop, Look and Listen
  5. If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)
  6. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  7. I've Loved and Lost Again
  8. Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
  9. I Can See An Angel
  10. Life's Railway to Heaven
  11. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  12. Walking Dream


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like