Paolo Nutini - Last Night In The Bittersweet

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/1/2022


2022 release, the fourth studio album by singer/songwriter, Paolo Nutini. It's a 70-minute epic that spans the distance from classic rock to post-punk to hypnotic Krautrock, in the process proving it's value as his deepest, most varied, most accomplished, and ultimately most rewarding set so far. The insistent Motorik rhythms of new single 'Lose It' brings shades of early '70s German bands like Can and Neu!, and are a product of Paolo writing increasingly on bass guitar. At the other end of the spectrum, 'Through The Echoes' is a timeless classic in the lineage of Ben E. King and Otis Redding, with Nutini's vocal delivery reminding us why he got snapped up by Atlantic in the first place.'Last Night In The Bittersweet' was produced by Paolo Nutini alongside Dani Castelar and Gavin Fitzjohn. It was written by Paolo, with some select co-write contributions from members of his band.


  • Afterneath
  • Radio
  • Through the Echoes
  • Acid Eyes
  • Stranded Words
  • Lose It
  • Petrified in Love
  • Everywhere
  • Abigail
  • Children of the Stars
  • Heart Filled Up
  • Shine a Light
  • Desperation
  • Julianne
  • Take Me Take Mine
  • Writer
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like