Pailhead - Trait (Ltd. Ed. Magenta/Black/White Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Magenta/Black/White Splatter Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023


The complete recordings from the short-lived side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen and Fugazi's Ian MacKaye!

Combining Jourgensen's industrial production with MacKaye's punk rock inspired guitar playing and songwriting, Pailhead burned bright in it's short existence, recording and releasing just 6 tracks! This collection includes a rare bonus mix as well as a brand new remix by The Mission/Peter Murphy guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite!

1. Side A Don't Stand in Line
2. Ballad
3. Man Should Surrender
4. Anthem
5. Side B I Will Refuse
6. No Bunny
7. Don't Stand in Line (Remix)
8. Man Should Surrender (MGT Mix)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like