P.O.D. - When Angels & Serpents Dance (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.25 (15%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2022


Mascot Records is P.O.D.to announce the highly anticipated re-issue of P.O.D.'s hit album,

'When Angels & Serpents Dance', available everywhere September 16th. Originally released in 2008, the album debuted at #9 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling over 34,000 copies in it's first week, and well over 200,000 copies through it's initial cycle. This re-issue is available on a brand-new limited edition 2LP pressing and a CD configuration, with DSPs worldwide supporting the digital release. All the tracks on this re-issue have been re-mixed and re-mastered, including 3 bonus tracks that weren't included in the original product run.


- Disc 1 -

1. Addicted

2. Shine with Me

3. Condescending

4. It Can't Rain Everday

5. Kaliforn-Eye-A (Feat. Mike Muir of Suicidal Tendencies)

6. I'll Be Ready (Feat. Cedella and Sharon Marley)

7. End of the World

8. This Ain't No Ordinary Love Song

- Disc 2 -

1. God Forbid (Feat. Page Hamilton of Helmet)

2. Roman Empire

3. When Angels & Serpents Dance

4. Tell Me Why

5. Rise Against

6. Don't Fake It

7. Ridin' with You

8. Walk on Water

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like