P.O.D. - Circles

Only 1 left in stock!

2018 release. San Diego rock legends P.O.D. return with their album Circles via Mascot Records. Circles sees P.O.D. expanding the horizons of their creative process with the help and new perspective on songwriting by masterful production duo Heavy. The amalgamation of rock, reggae, punk, metal and hip-hop influences is sure to rock the party for years to come. P.O.D. is a Christian nu metal band formed in 1992 and based in San Diego, California. They have sold over 12 million records worldwide. Over the course of their career, the band has received three Grammy Award nominations, contributed to numerous motion picture soundtracks and toured internationally.


  1. Rockin' with the Best
  2. Always Southern California
  3. Circles
  4. Panic Attack
  5. On the Radio
  6. Fly Away
  7. Listening for the Silence
  8. Dreaming
  9. Domino
  10. Soundboy Killa
  11. Home
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like