Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl, 2xLP, Comic Book) - COLLECTOR SERIES

Sale price
List price
You save
$15.50 (24%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Best Rock Performance, Best Metal Performance
  • Double Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Violet Purple Vinyl
  • Includes Comic Book by Todd McFarlane
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022


2022 release. Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

- Disc 1 -

1. Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)

2. Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)

3. Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

- Disc 2 -

1. No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)

2. One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)

3. A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)

- Disc 3 -

1. Mr Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

2. Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

3. Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

- Disc 4 -

1. Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)

2. Dead and Gone

3. God Only Knows

4. Darkside Blues

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like