Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (2xLP, Bonus Tracks)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 2xLP
  • Includes Bonus Tracks
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/20/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus tracks. Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon it's release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."


- Disc 1 -

1. Not Going Away

2. I Don't Wanna Stop

3. Black Rain

4. Lay Your World on Me

- Disc 2 -

1. The Almighty Dollar

2. 11 Silver

3. Civilize the Universe

- Disc 3 -

1. Here for You

2. Countdown's Begun

3. Trap Door

- Disc 4 -

1. Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track

2. I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track

3. Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like