Oscar Peterson - Night Train (Ltd. Ed. 180g)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Bonus Track
  • Remastered

Night Train is an album by the Oscar Peterson Trio, released in 1963 by Verve Records. It was one of Peterson's most commercially successful recordings.


  1. Night Train
  2. C Jam Blues
  3. Georgia on My Mind
  4. Bags Groove
  5. Moten Swing
  6. Easy Does It
  7. The Honeydripper
  8. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  9. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  10. Band Call
  11. Hymn to Freedom
  12. Volare
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like