OneRepublic - Oh My My (2XLP)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 12/9/2016

2016 release, the fourth studio album from the popsters led by Ryan Tedder. Oh My My is the follow-up to the band's 2013 album Native. Talking about the album to Wonderland Magazine, Tedder spoke about what fans could expect: "Everything - you could do an entire album on a laptop these days, and some of the biggest records are all electronic laptop driven, and there's a lot of humanity, I think, missing in radio. And so we wanted to make sure that you could actually hear the human beings and the actual instruments that are in the actual songs, so that's the last thing I'll say. It's new and very modern but there's still a big dose of humanity in it because you can actually hear the players." In a later interview with Billboard, Tedder revealed that the album took 18 months to record, which was "the longest amount of time [the band had] ever spent on one project[...]We did a lot of living in the last four years - there was a lot to write about."


  • Let's Hurt Tonight
  • Future Looks Good
  • Oh My My
  • Kids
  • Dream
  • Choke
  • A.I
  • Better
  • Born
  • Fingertips
  • Human
  • Lift Me Up
  • NBHD
  • Wherever I Go
  • All These Things
  • Heaven
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like