OneRepublic - Human

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (17%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 10/1/2021

Grammy nominated OneRepublic releases their fifth studio album, Human, featuring the previously released singles "Rescue Me," "Somebody To Love," "Wanted," and "Run."

- Disc 1 -
1. Run
2. Distance
3. Someday
4. Didn't I
5. Rescue Me
6. Savior

- Disc 2 -
1. Take Care of You
2. Forgot About You
3. Somebody to Love
4. Wanted
5. Take It Out on Me
6. Better Days
7. Lose Somebody (With Kygo)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like