Olivia Newton-John - Olivia's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (180G Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Deluxe Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/6/2023


Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits Vol. 2, features her biggest international hits remastered. It contains all of Olivia's U.S. Top 40 hits from that era, including the singles "Hopelessly Devoted To You," and "You're The One That I Want." The album was certified double-platinum in the U.S. and platinum in both the U.K. and Canada. It has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. [All Tracks - Remastered 2021]


- Disc 1 -
1. Heart Attack
2. Magic
3. Physical
4. Hopelessly Devoted to You

- Disc 2 -
1. Make a Move on Me
2. Deeper Than the Night
3. Landslide

- Disc 3 -
1. A Little More Love
2. You're the One That I Want
3. Tied Up
4. Suddenly

- Disc 4 -
1. Totally Hot
2. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
3. Xanadu

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like