Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume One) (2xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Volume One
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/5/2023


Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalized in 17 star-studded duets with her dear friends. Sonic gems spanning five decades of classic hits including "I Honestly Love You" with Jim Brickman and "Put Your Head On My Shoulder" with Paul Anka, as well as brand new fan favorites like "Window in the Wall" featuring Olivia's daughter Chloe Lattanzi. Olivia's duet partners include Mariah Carey, Jon Secada, Barry Gibb, John Travolta, Marie Osmond, Dolly Parton and many more.

- Disc 1 -
1. Suddenly with Cliff Richard
2. Jolene with Dolly Parton
3. Act of Faith with Michael McDonald
4. Window in the Wall with Chloe Lattanzi

- Disc 2 -
1. Take a Chance with John Travolta
2. Put Your Head on My Shoulder with Paul Anka
3. Face to Face with Barry Gibb
4. I Honestly Love You with Jim Brickman

- Disc 3 -
1. The Best of Me with David Foster
2. True to Yourself with Vanessa Amorosi
3. Lost Inside Your Heart with Jon Secada
4. I'll Come Runnin' with Tina Arena

- Disc 4 -
1. Never Far Away with Richard Marx
2. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart with Kelly Lang
3. Stone in My Pocket with Beth Nielsen Chapman & Amy Sky
4. Love Is a Gift with Delta Goodrem
5. Hopelessly Devoted to You with Mariah Carey

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like