Old Dominion - Time, Tequila & Therapy (150G Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/18/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Time, Tequila & Therapy sees Old Dominion presenting 13 tracks, where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition. Each band member-Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Whit Sellers, and Geoff Sprung-notably participated in the songwriting alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. In addition, Old Dominion recently earned a nomination for "Vocal Group of the Year" for the 2021 CMA Awards.


- Disc 1 -

1. Why Are You Still Here

2. Hawaii

3. Walk on Whiskey

4. All I Know About Girls

5. Blue Jeans

6. No Hard Feelings

7. Lonely Side of Town - Featuring Gladys Knight

- Disc 2 -

1. I Was on a Boat That Day

2. Drinking My Feelings

3. Something's the Same About You

4. I Wanna Live in a House with You Forever

5. Don't Forget Me

6. Ain't Nothing Wrong with Love

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like