Old Crow Medicine Show - Live At The Ryman

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Grammy Award-winning modern American roots band Old Crow Medicine Show present Live From The Ryman. Honoring the history and traditions of the legendary venue, Live From The Ryman captures the raucous energy of Old Crow Medicine Show's performances, recorded throughout their many headlining shows on the hallowed ground of Nashville's Mother Church. Featuring guest appearances by Lee Oskar, Margo Price, Charlie Worsham and Molly Tuttle, the 11-track collection incorporates a mix of covers and originals including traditionals like "CC Rider," "Will The Circle Be Unbroken" and "Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man," to go along with OCMS classics like "Take 'Em Away," "Sweet Amarillo" and "Wagon Wheel."


  1. Welcome to the Ryman (Live at the Ryman)
  2. Tell It to Me (Live at the Ryman)
  3. Shout Mountain Music (Live at the Ryman)
  4. Take Em Away (Live at the Ryman)
  5. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer (Live at the Ryman)
  6. CC Rider (Live at the Ryman) (Feat. Lee Oksar)
  7. Sixteen Tons (Live at the Ryman)
  8. Methamphetamine (Live at the Ryman)
  9. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (Live at the Ryman) (Feat. Margo Price)
  10. Wagon Wheel (Live at the Ryman)
  11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Live at the Ryman) (Feat. Charlie Worsham & Molly Tuttle)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like