Old 97's - Love The Holidays (Ltd. Ed. Red/Green vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. Red/Green vinyl

The Old 97's are excited to announce the release of their first ever collection of original Christmas songs, Love The Holidays. The album presents a sack full of rockin' new Yuletide favorites, as well as Old 97's take on the New Year's Eve standard, "Auld Lang Syne." Among it's other highlights are the title track, co-written with Kevin Russell (The Gourds, Shinyribs), "Gotta Love Being A Kid (Merry Christmas)" and "Snow Angels," both co-written with acclaimed writer Ben Greenman, and the continuing saga of everyone's favorite reindeer, "Rudolph Is Blue," co-written by Old 97's and Dan Bern.


  1. Love the Holidays
  2. I Believe in Santa Claus
  3. Gotta Love Being a Kid (Merry Christmas)
  4. Snow Angels
  5. Christmas Is Coming
  6. Wintertime in the City
  7. Rudolph Was Blue
  8. Here It Is Christmastime
  9. Hobo Christmas Song
  10. Auld Lang Syne
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High K
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. Up on the Housetop
  14. Blue Christmas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like