Offspring, The - Let The Bad Times Roll (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Release Date: 4/16/2021

The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album - and first new offering since 2008 - the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important." ORANGE Vinyl


  • This Is Not Utopia
  • Let the Bad Times Roll
  • Behind Your Walls
  • Army of One
  • Breaking These Bones
  • Coming for You
  • We Never Have Sex Anymore
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • The Opioid Diaries
  • Hassan Chop
  • Gone Away
  • Lullaby
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like