Of Monsters and Men - My Head Is An Animal (Red Vinyl, Bonus Tracks, 10th Anniversary Edition) Collector Series

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • Includes Bonus Tracks
  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/8/2022

To celebrate a decade since the arrival of My Head Is An Animal, Of Monsters and Men presents the 10th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in Iceland in 2011, this version has 4 tracks that were not on the version released in the U.S. in 2012. Includes 2 never-before-heard songs: "Phantom" and "Sugar in a Bowl." 2 LP set pressed on translucent red vinyl


  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • 4 Tracks Not on Original U.S. Release
  • 2 Never-Before-Heard Songs


Side A:

  1. Dirty Paws
  2. King and Lionheart [2011 Iceland Release Version]
  3. Numb Bears [2011 Iceland Release Version]

Side B:

  1. Sloom
  2. Little Talks
  3. From Finner
  4. Six Weeks

Side C:

  1. Love Love Love
  2. Your Bones
  3. Lakehouse [2011 Iceland Release Version]
  4. Yellow Light

Side D:

  1. Sinking Man [2011 Iceland Release Version]
  2. Phantom
  3. Sugar in a Bowl
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like