Oasis - Masterplan (Ltd. Ed. Anniversary 2xLP Silver Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$9.50 (19%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Anniversary Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Silver Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023

Double silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The Masterplan is a compilation album by Oasis, originally released in 1998. It comprises B-sides which never made it onto an album up to that point. Originally intended for release only in areas such as the United States and Japan, where the tracks were previously only available on expensive European-import singles, The Masterplan reached number 2 in the UK, where it initially went platinum, and number 51 in the United States.


- Disc 1 -
1 Acquiesce (Remastered)
2 Underneath the Sky (Remastered)
3 Talk Tonight (Remastered)
4 Going Nowhere (Remastered)
5 Fade Away (Remastered)
6 The Swamp Song (Remastered)
7 I Am the Walrus - Live Glasgow Cathouse June '94 (Remastered)
- Disc 2 -
1 Listen Up (Remastered)
2 Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
3 Half the World Away (Remastered)
4 (It's Good) to Be Free (Remastered)
5 Stay Young (Remastered)
6 Headshrinker (Remastered)
7 The Masterplan (Remastered)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like