Oak Ridge Boys - Boys Night Out (Ltd. Ed. 180g Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the live hits album by crossover country music legends who've sold upwards of 41 million albums, Oak Ridge Boys! Incredible live performances of all the biggest hits from ORB's long and celebrated career including "Elvira," "Bobbie Sue," "American Made," "Y'all Come Back Saloon," "Thank God For Kids" and more! The Oak Ridge Boys are a country and gospel vocal quartet. The group was founded in the 1940s as the Oak Ridge Quartet. They became popular in southern gospe lduring the 1950s. Their name was changed to the Oak Ridge Boys in the early 1960s, and they remained a gospel group until the mid-1970s, when they changed their image and concentrated on country music.


  1. You're the One
  2. American Made
  3. (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
  4. Love Song
  5. Y'all Come Back Saloon
  6. Sail Away
  7. Dream on
  8. This Crazy Love
  9. Trying to Love Two Women
  10. Come on in
  11. Make My Life with You
  12. Thank God for Kids
  13. Elvira
  14. Bobbie Sue
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like