Nothing But Thieves - Broken Machine (140G Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99

  • 140 Grams

    The 15 track album features the soaring rock anthem 'Amsterdam'. Broken Machine was produced by Mike Crossey in LA. Says the band: "This album is a snapshot of where and who you are as a band over a small period of time. Writing in 2015/16... well, we weren't devoid of things to write about. The record hinges on the systems of life we perceive to be automatic and flawless when in reality, they're anything but. The aim of Broken Machine was to create a rock album that feels fresh and exciting. It was about experimenting with sounds and song structures and expanding what we could do musically. After a lengthy writing process and a short time recording, we can't wait to get our next project out there." Nothing But Thieves consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist and keyboardist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. In 2014, they signed to RCA Records. Their debut album, Nothing But Thieves, entered the Official UK chart at #7 and was #1 on the vinyl album charts.


    1. I Was Just a Kid
    2. Amsterdam
    3. Sorry
    4. Broken Machine
    5. Live Like Animals
    6. Soda
    7. I'm Not Made by Design
    8. Particles
    9. Get Better
    10. Hell, Yeah
    11. Afterlife
    12. Reset Me
    13. Number 13
    14. Sorry - Acoustic
    15. Particles - Piano Version