Nothing More - Carnal (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Cassette
  • Explicit Content
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024

Three-time Grammy nominees and San Antonio, Texas-born quartet, NOTHING MORE return with their highly awaited 8th album CARNAL, scheduled for release on June 28th. The album features 15 songs with introspective philosophical lyrics with unapologetically massive anthems. Since their emergence in 2003, Nothing More has earned rock radio chart history with #1 singles with both "This is the Time (Ballast)" and "Go To War" and already has seven Active Rock Radio Top-10 singles in their repertoire. "CARNAL" further proves their expertise in the rock genre and beyond.


1 Carnal
2 House on Sand (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe of I Prevail)
3 House on Sand (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe of I Prevail)
4 If It Doesn't Hurt
5 Angel Song (Feat. David Draiman)
6 Freefall
7 Blame It on the Drugs
8 Existential Dread
9 Head
10 Down the River
11 Existential Dread
12 Sight
13 Heart
14 Run for Your Life
15 Down the River

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like