Norah Jones - Not Too Late (200G)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Limited Edition 200 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Mastered by Bernie Grundman directly from the original 1/2" analog master tapes
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 2/23/2007

Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood directly from the original 1/2" analog master tapes and pressed on available as a 200g Super Vinyl. Profile Pressing by Classic Records for Blue Note and Norah.


  1. Wish I Could
  2. Sinkin' Soon
  3. the Sun Doesn't Like You
  4. Until the End
  5. Not My Friend
  6. Thinking About You
  7. Broken
  8. My Dear Country
  9. Wake Me Up
  10. Be My Somebody
  11. Little Room
  12. Rosie's Lullaby
  13. Not Too Late
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like