Norah Jones - Come Away With Me (Remastered, 20th Anniversary Edition)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Remastered, 20th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/29/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Norah Jones' seminal debut album, Come Away With Me, became a global phenomenon reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards with 8 wins including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist. The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.


- Disc 1 -

  • Don't Know Why
  • Seven Years
  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Feellin' the Same Way
  • Come Away with Me
  • Shoot the Moon
  • Turn Me on

    - Disc 2 -

  • Lonestar
  • I've Got to See You Again
  • Painter Song
  • One Flight Down
  • Nightingale
  • The Long Day Is Over
  • The Nearness of You

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like