Norah Jones - Begin Again

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 4/12/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release by the nine-time Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones. Begin Again is a collection of singles that gathers seven eclectic songs that Jones has recorded over the past year with collaborators including Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett. Features the new song "Just a Little Bit," which was produced by Jones and features her on vocals, piano, and organ along with Brian Blade on drums.


  1. My Heart Is Full - 03:06
  2. Begin Again - 03:49
  3. It Was You - 05:30
  4. A Song with No Name - 04:03
  5. Uh Oh - 03:37
  6. Wintertime - 03:48
  7. Just a Little Bit - 05:03
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like