Noah Cyrus - The Hardest Part (Includes Poster, Explicit Lyrics)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Includes Poster
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/6/2023


The Hardest Part is the highly anticipated and deeply personal debut album from singer songwriter Noah Cyrus. The album is produced by award-winning record producer Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Ben Howard, The 1975, Wolf Alice), who helped guide her vision and find her voice. Noah oversaw all the arrangements on the record and made sure to emphasize the incorporation of instruments such as pedal steel and slide guitar. The Hardest Part vinyl format was announced with the new single, "Ready To Go," a track that details the demise of a broken relationship, as Noah succumbs to the realization that it's over. The album is filled with songs overflowing with honesty, intellect, nuance, and soul. Noah has lived every song on the album, and the embers of her experiences burn bright over a body of work steeped in pop spirit, folk eloquence, and the country soul of her Nashville roots.

- Disc 1 -
1. Noah (Stand Still)
2. Ready to Go
3. Mr. Percocet
4. Every Beginning Ends Feat. Benjamin Gibbard
5. Hardest Part

- Disc 2 -
1. I Just Want a Lover
2. Unfinished
3. My Side of the Bed
4. I Burned la Down
5. Loretta's Song

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like