Night Ranger - Dawn Patrol (Opaque Purple Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$10 (25%)
This item is temporary out of stock


  • Opaque Purple Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/20/2020

Dawn Patrol is the debut studio album by Night Ranger released in 1982. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me", the first single had a music video that entered heavy rotation on MTV, reached #40 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #4 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks Chart. The second single, "Sing Me Away" reached #54 on Billboard's Hot 100 and at #39 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks.


  • Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  • Sing Me Away
  • At Night She Sleeps
  • Call My Name
  • Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight
  • Can't Find Me a Thrill
  • Young Girl in Love
  • Play Rough
  • Penny
  • Night Ranger
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like