Night Beats - Levitation Sessions (Ltd. Ed. Splatter Colored Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!


  • Ltd. Ed. Splatter Colored Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/8/2022

"For our Levitation Session we recorded on reel-to-reel 1/2 inch tape in the middle of the Mojave Desert in Antelope Valley. Due to my natural tendencies to explore the layers of my ancestry and being forever inspired by the beautiful sounds coming out of the Saharan desert, I wanted to challenge myself to produce a recording that doesn't filter but fully embraces a similar environment. A search for symbiosis between the music and the ground it’s made on. Thanks to a place I love and respect, a welcomed challenge, and some of my closest friends, what you are hearing is Night Beats in one of its truest and rarest forms. Thank you for listening and thank you to those who lived on and cherished this land before us." -Danny Lee Blackwell // Night Beats


A1 Stuck In The Morning 3:54
A2 Right / Wrong 2:42
A3 Sunday Mourning 3:57
A4 Never Look Back 2:57
A5 H​-​Bomb 3:22
A6 New World 5:00
B1 New Day 3:29
B2 Shadow 3:07
B3 Cream Johnny 5:54
B4 Ticket 3:25
B5 No Cops 3:12
B6 That's All You Got 4:16
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like