Nick J.D. Hodgson - Tell Your Friends (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • February's Spotlight Album of the Month
  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
  • United Kingdom - Import

Nick J.D. Hodgson, formerly of the Kaiser Chiefs,åÊreleases his debut solo project with Tell Your Friends.åÊSince departing the Kaiser Chiefs in 2012, Hodgson has been focused on songwriting and working as a producer.


  1. Rsvp
  2. Honest Face
  3. Suitable
  4. I Love The Way Your Mind Works
  5. Tomorrow I Love You
  6. Feel Better
  7. Iceberg
  8. My Own American Dream
  9. Thank You
  10. Don't Forget To Go To Sleep
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like