Neil Diamond - Love at the Greek (Re-Mastered, 2XLP Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2XLP
  • Re-Mastered
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/7/2020


Love at the Greek is a live double album by Neil Diamond which was released in 1977. It was Diamond's second live album recorded from a concert at The Greek Theater in Los Angeles, and Neil's second album produced by Robbie Robertson of The Band (the first being 1976's Beautiful Noise). This album was released in conjunction with a television special broadcast of the concert footage that aired in the United States on February 21, 1977. Pressed on 2LP Black Vinyl.


- Disc 1 -

1. Streetlife

2. Kentucky Woman

3. Sweet Caroline

4. The Last Picasso

5. Longfellow Serenade

- Disc 2 -

1. Beautiful Noise

2. Lady Oh

3. Stargazer

4. If You Know What I Mean

5. Surviving the Life

- Disc 3 -

1. Glory Road

2. Song Sung Blue

3. Holly Holy

4. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

- Disc 4 -

1. Jonathan Livingston Seagull

2. Be

3. Dear Father

4. Lonely Looking Sky

5. Sanctus

6. Skybird

7. Be (Encore)

8. I've Been This Way Before

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like