Neil Diamond - Hot August Night III (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 8/7/2020

A recording of a 2012 concert at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles commemorating the 40th anniversary of the iconic event! Includes 'Sweet Caroline', 'Forever In Blue Jeans',' America', 'Cracklin' Rosie' and more.


  1. Overture
  2. Soolaimon
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Forever in Blue Jeans
  5. Play Me
  6. Red Red Wine
  7. You Got to Me
  8. Cherry Cherry
  9. Kentucky Woman
  10. Solitary Man
  11. Cracklin' Rosie
  12. I'm a Believer
  13. Holly Holy
  14. Sweet Caroline
  15. Sweet Caroline Reprise 1:49
  16. I Am... I Said
  17. America
  18. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  19. I've Been This Way Before
  20. Walk Off
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like