Neil Diamond - Acoustic Christmas (Ltd. Ed.)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Release Date: 11/18/2016


2016 holiday release, the fourth Christmas album from celebrated singer/songwriter Neil Diamond. This is his first acoustic Christmas album. Acoustic Christmas features a mélange of secular and religious classics including two brand new original tracks. Diamond has sold over 100 million albums worldwide. He is the second most successful adult contemporary artist ever on the Billboard charts. 11 Grammy nominations. Rock and Roll Hall of Fame class of 2011. Is Neil Diamond going for the most Christmas albums released by one artist world record? With three separate full-length holiday albums already in his discography (and we're not counting the compilations), Neil brought a new approach to his latest gift to his fans. The stripped down, intimate vibe lends itself to Christmas standards such as "O Holy Night," "Do You Hear What I Hear," "Silent Night," "We Wish You A Merry Christmas" and more including a few new originals. 13 new, soon to be timeless, holiday recordings!


  • Holy Night
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Christmas Prayers
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Silent Night
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Christmas in Killarney
  • Christmas Medley:Almost Day/Make a Happy Song/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like