N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 9/3/2013

Digitally remastered edition of this 1988 Hip Hop classic. Although not the creators of Gangsta Rap, N.W.A was it's most prolific pioneer, putting it on the map of American music without the help of radio or MTV. The group was formed in Compton, California in 1986 by Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, and Ice Cube. Shortly after composing "Boys N the Hood," they added DJ Yella, the D.O.C. and Arabian Prince to the lineup. N.W.A.'s first album, N.W.A And the Posse, was released in 1987. The following year, the group added the edgy vocals of MC Ren. All of the pieces were in place to deliver the now classic Straight Outta Compton in '88.


  • Straight Outta Compton (Side 1)
  • F*#k Tha Police (Side 1)
  • Gangsta Gangsta (Side 1)
  • If It Ain't Ruff (Side 1)
  • Parental Discretion Iz Advised (Side 1)
  • Express Yourself (Side 2)
  • Compton's N the House / Remix (Side 2)
  • I Ain't Tha 1 (Side 2)
  • Dopeman / Remix (Side 2)
  • Quiet on Tha Set (Side 2)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like