My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Ltd. Ed. Picture Disc Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • $18.00
  • Regular price $24.98
Members Price: $16.20

  • Picture disc vinyl LP
  • Limited Edition

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, the major label (Reprise Records) debut that established My Chemical Romance as one of the most talented & unique bands of the mid 2000‰۪s. The band combined the best of punk, metal and emo to create a sound that brought hope to darkness. The songs ‰ÛÏI‰۪m Not Okay (I Promise),‰۝ ‰ÛÏHelena‰۝ & ‰ÛÏThe Ghost Of You‰۝ and many others from this album inspired an army of fans (MCRmy) that have remained loyal to this day.


  1. Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
  2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  3. To The End
  4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  6. The Ghost Of You
  7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  8. Interlude
  9. Thank You For The Venom
  10. Hang 'Em High
  11. It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
  12. Cemetery Drive
  13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living