My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves (Golden Smoke 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Golden Smoke Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 6/25/2021

My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves [Golden Smoke Vinyl] - It Still Moves 2021 repressing features remixed & remastered audio pressed on two "golden smoke" colored LP's and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket's reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in 2016, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album's classic shimmering grandeur. Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.


  • Mahgeetah
  • Dancefloors
  • Golden
  • Master Plan
  • One Big Holiday
  • I Will Sing You Songs
  • Easy Morning Rebel
  • Run Thru
  • Rollin Back
  • Just One Thing
  • Steam Engine
  • One in the Same
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like