My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges (Ltd. Ed. Cream/Black Blob 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Cream/Black Blob Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 6/25/2021

My Morning Jacket's Grammy-nominated Evil Urges is the band's most ambitious and controversial album to date. On their fifth studio album, an emboldened My Morning Jacket created a fiercely uncompromising, highly eclectic, and deeply personal album that catapulted the band into public consciousness and solidified their place as innovators and titans of indie rock.


  • Evil Urges
  • Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 1
  • Highly Suspicious
  • I'm Amazed
  • Thank You Too!
  • Sec Walkin
  • Two Halves
  • Librarian
  • Look at You
  • Aluminum Park
  • Remnants
  • Smokin from Shootin
  • Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 2
  • Good Intentions
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like