Mudcrutch - 2 (Ltd. Ed.)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Limited Edition
  • Release Date: 7/29/2016

The second album from this reunited outfit featuring Tom Petty and Mike Campbell alongside their pre-Heartbreakers bandmates. Mudcrutch 2 is the follow up to the band's 2008 eponymous debut, which Rolling Stone called "a country-rock instant classic" in a rave four star review. This album was produced by band members Tom Petty and Mike Campbell with Ryan Ulyate. All members of Mudcrutch contribute songs on Mudcrutch 2. The album includes seven originals written by Tom Petty, with band members Mike Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh and Benmont Tench composing one each. Includes 'Dreams Of Flying', 'Trailer', 'The Other Side Of The Mountain' and more.


  • Trailer
  • Dreams of Flying
  • Beautiful Blue
  • Beautiful World
  • I Forgive It All
  • The Other Side of the Mountain
  • Hope
  • Welcome to Hell
  • Save Your Water
  • Victim of Circumstance
  • Hungry No More
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like