Mötley Crüe - Theatre Of Pain

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/22/2022


Theatre Of Pain - Mötley Crüe - Theatre of Pain is Mötley Crüe's third studio album originally released in 1985. Released in the aftermath of lead vocalist Vince Neil's arrest for manslaughter on a drunk driving charge, the album marked the beginning of the band's transition away from the traditional heavy metal sound of Too Fast for Love and Shout at the Devil, towards a more glam metal style. Theatre of Pain contains the hit singles "Smokin' in the Boys Room" and the power ballad "Home Sweet Home". The album was certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA in 1995.

- Disc 1 -

1. City Boy Blues (2021 - Remaster)

2. Smokin' in the Boys Room (2021 - Remaster)

3. Louder Than Hell (2021 - Remaster)

4. Keep Your Eye on the Money (2021 - Remaster)

5. Home Sweet Home (2021 - Remaster)

- Disc 2 -

1. Tonight (We Need a Lover) [2021 - Remaster]

2. Use It or Lose It (2021 - Remaster)

3. Save Our Souls (2021 - Remaster)

4. Raise Your Hands to Rock (2021 - Remaster)

5. Fight for Your Rights (2021 - Remaster)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like