Motion City Soundtrack - My Dinosaur Life (Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • $27.98
  • Regular price $29.99
Members Price: $25.18

  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl
  • Release Date: 6/7/2019

My Dinosaur Life (2010) marks Motion City Soundtrack's major label debut and finds the Minneapolis, Minnesota outfit reuniting with producer and friend Mark Hoppus of Blink-182, who first teamed up with the band when he produced their hit record 2005 Commit This to Memory. Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine, Sonic Youth) was brought in to mix the album and the end result was another step forward for the group, 12 strong songs that are lyrically contemplative and poignantly honest while still cleverly culturally astute.


  1. Worker Bee
  2. A Lifeless Ordinary
  3. Her Words Destroy My Planet
  4. Disappear
  5. Delirium
  6. Stand Too Close
  7. Pulp Fiction
  8. Atat
  9. Hysteria
  10. Skin and Bones
  11. The Weakends