Morrissey - This Is Morrissey

Only 1 left in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 collection from the former Smiths frontman and controversial solo artist. Morrissey is never one to do things the accustomed way, instead throughout his career he's carved a niche in the musical landscape which only he can occupy. This Is Morrissey. A collection of studio classics, live tracks and the alternative Mael mix of the ever-popular 'Suedehead', all chosen by the man himself. He explains all on an interview for tremr. Com, with this neat little summary of the tracks he's chosen: "The album is so full of life, and worthy questions, and great choruses, and quite playful. " You can never have too much Morrissey!


- Disc 1 -
  1. The Last of the Famous International Playboys (2010 Remastered Version)
  2. Ouija Board, Ouija Board (2010 Remastered Version)
  3. Speedway (2014 Remastered Version)
  4. Have-A-Go Merchant
  5. Satellite of Love (Live)
  6. Suedehead (Mael Mix)
- Disc 2 -
  1. Lucky Lisp (2010 Remastered Version)
  2. Whatever Happens I Love You
  3. You're the One for Me Fatty (Live)
  4. Angel Angel Down We Go Together (2011 Remastered Version)
  5. Jack the Ripper
  6. The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye (2013 Remastered Version)
  7. Everyday Is Like Sunday (2010 Remastered Version)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like