Monsters of Folk - Monsters Of Folk (Ltd. Ed. 15th Anniversary, 2xLP Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • 15th Anniversary
  • Double Claar Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024

Monsters of Folk - the acclaimed band comprised of Jim James (My Morning Jacket), M. Ward, Conor Oberst, and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) - are celebrating the 15th anniversary of their self-titled, one and only album with an expanded new edition, arriving Friday, June 14 via ATO Records on clear vinyl and digital download. Pre-orders are available now


1 Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)
2 Say Please
3 Whole Lotta Losin'
4 Temazcal
5 The Right Place
6 Baby Boomer
7 Man Named Truth
8 Goodway
9 Ahead of the Curve
10 Slow Down Jo
11 Losin Yo Head
12 Magic Marker
13 Map of the World
14 The Sandman, the Brakeman and Me
15 His Master's Voice
16 Dear to the Assassin
17 Sweet Silence
18 The Living Thing
19 Museum Guard
20 Disappeared

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like