Mondo Cozmo - Plastic Soul [Explicit Content]

This item is temporary out of stock

2017 debut album from Mondo Cozmo AKA Josh Ostrander. The album's lead single, 'Shine' rocketed to #1 at AAA radio and peaked top 15 at Alternative. Ostrander is a songwriter and producer originally from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He is now based in Los Angeles, California. Ostrander fronted the alt-rock band Laguardia from 2000 to 2005. He later became the frontman of Eastern Conference Champions (ECC), whom he started with his friend and collaborator Greg Lyons from Laguardia and Vern Zaborowski from CKY. Along with producing their own releases, Ostrander produced for such bands as Voxhaul Broadcast and worked on projects with such producers as Brendan O'Brien, Owen Morris, Brad Wood, Thom Panunzio, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis. Ostrander began recording under the name Mondo Cozmo in 2016.


  1. Plastic Soul
  2. Hold on to Me
  3. Higher
  4. Come with Me
  5. Shine
  6. Thunder
  7. Automatic
  8. 11 Acre
  9. Angel
  10. Chemical Dream
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like