Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News (180 Gram Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/6/2004


Their new album GOOD NEWS FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE BAD NEWS, was produced by Dennis Herring and features a host of special guests such as: The Dirty Dozen Brass Band on "This Devil's Workday"; Tom Peloso playing upright bass and fiddle; and the Flaming Lips/Dave Fridmann, who remixed the track "The Good Times are Killing Me." Other tracks are "Float on," "The World at Large," "One chance," and many more....


  • Horn Intro - the Dirty Dozen Brass Band
  • World at Large
  • Float on
  • Ocean Breathes Salty
  • Dig Your Grave
  • Bury Me with It
  • Dance Hall
  • Bukowski
  • This Devil's Workday
  • View
  • Satin in a Coffin
  • Interlude (Milo)
  • Blame It on the Tetons
  • Black Cadillacs
  • One Chance
  • Good Times Are Killing Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like